Cross-appointed Faculty

These individuals hold an adjunct appointment with the School of Public Health, a primary appointment with another faculty at the University of Alberta, and can supervise graduate students.

 

 Name

 Phone

 Office

 Email

 Atallah, Joseph  780.407.3963  4C2.32 WMC
 jatallah@ualberta.ca
 Bagshaw, Sean
 780.407.6755    bagshaw@ualberta.ca
 Ball, Geoff      geoff.ball@ualberta.ca
 Beach, Jeremy  780.492.8175  5-30C UT
 jeremy.beach@ualberta.ca
 Belosevic, Mike
 780.492.1266  CW330 Biological Sciences  mike.belosevic@ualberta.ca
 Carriere, K.C.  780.492.4230  632 CAB  kc.carriere@ualberta.ca
 Cherry, Nicola  780.492.7851  5-30D UT
 nicola.cherry@ualberta.ca
 Cooper, Ryan      rdcooper@ualberta.ca
 Dobbs, Bonnie  780.492.0374  1704 College Plaza
 bdobbs@ualberta.ca
 Drummond, Neil
 780.492.4127  1702 College Plaza  neil.drummond@ualberta.ca
 Dryden, Donna
 780.492.1273  9417 Aberhart Services  donna.dryden@ualberta.ca
 Estabrooks, Carole  780.492.3451  5-112C CSB
 carole.estabrooks@ualberta.ca
 Feeny, David      dfeeny@ualberta.ca
 Fletcher, Fay      fay.fletcher@ualberta.ca
 Goodman, Karen      karen.goodman@ualberta.ca
 Goss, Greg
     greg.goss@ualberta.ca
 Green, Lee      lee.green@ualberta.ca
 Hartling, Lisa      lisa.hartling@ualberta.ca
 Hawkes, Michael  780.248.5540  3-588 ECHA  mthawkes@ualberta.ca
 Hik, David
 780.492.9878    david.hik@ualberta.ca
 Houston, Stanley      shouston@ualberta.ca
 Jones, Allyson  780.492.2020  3-44 CH
 allyson.jones@ualberta.ca
 Kaul, Padma
 780.492.1140    padma.kaul@ualberta.ca
 Kozyrskyj, Anita  780.248.5508 3-527 ECHA
 kozyrsky@ualberta.ca
 Kushner, Kaysi      kaysi.kushner@ualberta.ca
 Long, Richard      richard.long@ualberta.ca
 Majumdar, Sumit      me2.majumdar@ualberta.ca
 Mandhane, Piushkumar       mandhane@ualberta.ca
 McAlister, Finlay      finlay.mcalister@ualberta.ca
 Mitchell, Lesley
 780.407.1071  1-130 Dent Pharm  lesley.mitchell@ualberta.ca
 Newton, Amanda (Mandi)  780.407.2018  RTF  mandi.newton@ualberta.ca
 Palmer, Roger  780.248.1520  3-21G BB  rfpalmer@bus.ualberta.ca
 Preiksaitis, Jutta      jutta@ualberta.ca
 Rodgers, Wendy      wendy.rodgers@ualberta.ca
 Ross, Susan
     sjross@ualberta.ca
 Rowe, Brian      brian.rowe@ualberta.ca
 Spady, Donald      dspady@ualberta.ca
 Spence, John      jc.spence@ualberta.ca
 Tonelli, Marcello  780.407.8716  7-129 CSB  mtonelli-admin@med.ualberta.ca
 Vallianatos, Helen  780.492.0132  13-22 T  helen.vallianatos@ualberta.ca
 Vohra, Sunita  780.342.8592    svohra@ualberta.ca
 Waclawski, Eugene
     eugene.waclawski@med.ualberta.ca
 Whitfield, Kyle      kyle.whitfield@ualberta.ca
 Willows, Noreen      noreen.willows@ualberta.ca